Faculty & Staff

 Administration
Reiss, Gretchen, Principal
greiss@burke.k12.nc.us


 Name Grade/Position Website
Acord, Misty
macord@burke.k12.nc.us
 Instructional Coach  
Arel, Amanda
amandaarel@burke.k12.nc.us
 Custodian  
Armour-Steele, Meghan
marmour@burke.k12.nc.us
 Physical Education  
Ballenger, Angela
aballenger@burke.k12.nc.us
 5th Grade  
Barrett, Amy
abarrett@burke.k12.nc.us
 Data Manager  
Boyles, Meleah
meleahboyles@burke.k12.nc.us
 3rd Grade  
Brittain, Tina
tbrittain@burke.k12.nc.us
 4th Grade  
Carswell, Kelly
kcarswell@burke.k12.nc.us
 1st Grade  
Chapman, Michelle
michellechapman@burke.k12.nc.us
 Kindergarten Teacher Assistant  
Churchill, Michael
mchurchill@burke.k12.nc.us
 ELL  
Churchill, Tara
tchurchill@burke.k12.nc.us
 5th Grade  
Clay, Marie
myclay@burke.k12.nc.us
 Administrative Assistant  
Cook, Joan
jrcook@burke.k12.nc.us
 3rd Grade  
Crump, Summer
scrump@burke.k12.nc.us
 School Nurse  
Decker, Brenda
bdecker@burke.k12.nc.us
 Exceptional Children  
Dixon, Larry
ldixon@burke.k12.nc.us
 Custodian  
Franklin, Olivia
oliviafranklin@burke.k12.nc.us
 4th Grade  
Frith, Joy
joyfrith@burke.k12.nc.us 
 3rd Grade   
Haskins, Lisa
lhaskins@burke.k12.nc.us
 Kindergarten  
Houser, Amanda
ahouser@burke.k12.nc.us
 Guidance Counselor  
Houser, Danny
dhouser@burke.k12.nc.us
 Instructional Technology Facilitator  
James, HNicole
hnicolejames@burke.k12.nc.us 
 Kindergarten TA  
Lowman, Amanda
amlowman@burke.k12.nc.us
 Kindergarten/1st Grade  
Lowman, Emily
emilylowman@burke.k12.nc.us
 Speech  
Makowiec, Colton
coltonmakowiec@burke.k12.nc.us
 Psychologist  
Moore, Jordan
jordanmoore@burke.k12.nc.us
 Pre K Teacher Assistant  
Moyers, Joni
jmoyers@burke.k12.nc.us
 Kindergarten  
Pickett, Brittany
brittanypickett@burke.k12.nc.us 
 Exceptional Children  
Powell, Abby
aepowell@burke.k12.nc.us
 Reading Specialist  
Pruette, Sandra
sandrapruette@burke.k12.nc.us
 1st Grade  
Roe, Donna
droe@burke.k12.nc.us
 2nd Grade  
Smith Heather
hssmith@burke.k12.nc.us
 EC Instructional Coach  
Springall, Stacey
sspringall@burke.k12.nc.us
 Pre-K  
Stilwell, Kerry
kerrystilwell@burke.k12.nc.us
 1:1 TA  
Stein, Denae
denaestein@burke.k12.nc.us
 Head Custodian  
Teague, Christie
cteague@burke.k12.nc.us
 Cafeteria Manager  
Washburn, Amanda
awashburn@burke.k12.nc.us
 Media Center  
Watts, Renee
rwatts@burke.k12.nc.us
 2nd Grade  
Whitson, Whitney
whitneywhitson@burke.k12.nc.us
 Kindergarten TA  
Yoder, Denise
dyoder@burke.k12.nc.us
 Music  

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.