Faculty & Staff

School faculty and staff are listed below with the grade level and/or position held.  If the staff member has a website, the link will be listed to the right.
Showing 42 items
NameEmailGrade and/or PositionWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameEmailGrade and/or PositionWebsite
Amanda Arel amandaarel@burke.k12.nc.us Custodian  
Amanda Houser ahouser@burke.k12.nc.us Guidance Counselor GHES School Counselor Webpage 
Amanda Lowman amlowman@burke.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade Teacher  
Amanda Washburn awashburn@burke.k12.nc.us Media Coordinator GHES Media Center Webpage 
Amy Barrett abarrett@burke.k12.nc.us Teacher Assistant   
Angela Ballenger aballenger@burke.k12.nc.us 5th Grade Teacher  
Angela Mace almace@burke.k12.nc.us 4th Grade Teacher  
Ashley Singleton ashleysingleton@burke.k12.nc.us Exceptional Children Teacher  
Brenda Brittain bbrittain@burke.k12.nc.us Head Custodian  
Brenda Decker bdecker@burke.k12.nc.us Exceptional Children Teacher  
Christie Teague cteague@burke.k12.nc.us Cafeteria Manager  
Cindy Franklin cfranklin@burke.k12.nc.us 1st Grade Teacher  
Colton Makowiec coltonmakowiec@burke.k12.nc.us Psychologist  
Danny Houser dhouser@burke.k12.nc.us Instructional Technology Facilitator  
Davee Ly dly@burke.k12.nc.us ELL  
Denise Yoder dyoder@burke.k12.nc.us Music  
Donna Roe droe@burke.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade Teacher  
Emily Lowman emilylowman@burke.k12.nc.us Speech  
Jeannie Jandrew jjandrew@burke.k12.nc.us Principal  
Joan Cook jrcook@burke.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade Teacher  
Joni Moyers jmoyers@burke.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher Assistant  
Kelly Carswell kcarswell@burke.k12.nc.us 1st Grade Teacher  
Kerry Stilwell kerrystilwell@burke.k12.nc.us Daycare Director  
Kristie Compton kcompton@burke.k12.nc.us Instructional Coach  
Krystal Taylor khtaylor@burke.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher Assistant  
Larry Dixon ldixon@burke.k12.nc.us Custodian  
Lisa Haskins lhaskins@burke.k12.nc.us 1st Grade Teacher  
Lisa Lowman llowman@burke.k12.nc.us PreK Teacher Assistant  
Marie Clay myclay@burke.k12.nc.us Administrative Assistant  
Meghan Armour marmour@burke.k12.nc.us Physical Education  
Michael Lowman mhlowman@burke.k12.nc.us 4th Grade Teacher  
Myra Leonhardt mmleonhardt@burke.k12.nc.us Title 1 Teacher   
Nikki Brittain nebrittain@burke.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade Teacher  
Regan Price rprice@burke.k12.nc.us Data Manager  
Renee Herman mherman@burke.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher  
Renee Watts rwatts@burke.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade Teacher  
Robin Davis rdavis@burke.k12.nc.us 4th Grade Teacher  
Sandra Gilliland sgilliland@burke.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade Teacher  
Stacey Springall sspringall@burke.k12.nc.us PreK Teacher  
Summer Crump scrump@burke.k12.nc.us School Nurse  
Tara Churchill tchurchill@burke.k12.nc.us 5th Grade Teacher  
Tina Brittain tbrittain@burke.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher  
Showing 42 items